WELCOME

Worcester City Football Club Supporters Trust is an independent, non-profit making Community Benefit Society which is owned and run by it's members. The key aims of the Trust are to work towards strengthening bonds between Worcester City Football Club, it's supporters and the local community. Our next challenge is to push ahead with plans for the Community Development at Perdiswell.

We welcome you all to the website, please take time to look through, if you have any questions please email info@wcfcst.co.uk, for any specific questions please refer to the 'Meet The Board' page and select the desired board member.

The Trust survives on fundraising and donations. If you can show your support for the Trust and contribute to the funds to get WCFC back in the city at Perdiswell please click below to donate.





Latest news from WCFC Supporters' Trust


The latest news from the Supporters' Trust is below
Keep in touch with your trust through WCFCST.co.uk

Fantasy Football 2014 - 2015

The Trust League is NOW LIVE !!

.....all those who have already signed up will now receive the league code via email.

If you wish to join details can be found here - http://www.wcfcst.co.uk/node/82

Thanks.

Snowdon Climb - Mike Davis - My Story

Snowdon Climb 29th June 2014

 photo 8b3dbf97-c083-47bf-a95f-c34d3dcf1f09_zpsfd7747c2.jpg

Football Fans and Legends Unite

Footballing legends from Hereford United and Worcester City FC will play a
match at Malvern Town FC on Sunday 3 August at 2pm to raise funds for their
Supporters' Trusts.

Fixtures 2014-2015 Season

Sat 09-Aug-14 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC home
Tue 12-Aug-14 OXFORD CITY away
Sat 16-Aug-14 GUISELEY away
Sat 23-Aug-14 TAMWORTH home
Mon 25-Aug-14 BRACKLEY TOWN away
Sat 30-Aug-14 NORTH FERRIBY UNITED home
Sat 06-Sep-14 BARROW away
Tue 09-Sep-14 LOWESTOFT TOWN home
Sat 13-Sep-14 CHORLEY home
Tue 16-Sep-14 STOCKPORT COUNTY away
Sat 20-Sep-14 AFC FYLDE away

Pages

Subscribe to Worcester City FC Supporters Trust RSS